Cage & Aviary Sales Calendar


CHELFORD CAGE AND AVIARY BIRD SALE DATES 2014

MONTHLY SALE OF CAGE AND AVIARY BIRDS, HELD AT CHELFORD AGRICULTURAL CENTRE ON THE

1ST WEDNESDAY OF EVERY MONTH. ALL BIRDS TO BE ENTERED BY 9.30AM

ON THE DAY OF SALE SALE STARTS AT 10.00AM

SALE FIXTURES FOR 2014

Wednesday 5th February

Wednesday 5th March

Wednesday 2nd April

Wednesday 7th May

Wednesday 4th June

Wednesday 2nd July

Wednesday 6th August

Wednesday 3rd September

Wednesday 1st October

Wednesday 5th November

Wednesday 3rd December

For further information please contact

CHELFORD AGRICULTURAL CENTRE

Tel: 01625 861122 or Fax 01625 860079

E-mail: chelford@frankmarshall.co.uk