Valuation Days

For a valuation on your items why not come along to one of our valuation days where you will meet with one of our expert valuers for a free appraisal of your items, on the dates below the valuation team will be on hand to give you the advice and assistance you need.
 
IMPORTANT INFORMATION: Items will only be accepted on the dates specified unless prior arrangements have been made with the saleroom staff.
 
If you would like any further advice or information on the suitability of your items for sale please contact the office on 01565 653284 or email us with your images directly into our inbox at antiques@frankmarshall.co.uk
 
If you are unable to attend the saleroom for valuations please contact us on 01565 653284 to arrange a free home visit by one of our expert valuers.
 
VALUATION DATES
 
Thursday 27th February (9am-12pm & 1pm-5pm) (5pm-7pm by appointment only)
Friday 28th February (9am-12pm & 1pm-5pm) 
Friday 28th March (9am-12pm & 1pm-5pm)
Monday 31st March (9am-12pm & 1pm-5pm)
Thursday 10th April (9am-12pm & 1pm-5pm) (5pm-7pm by appointment only)
Friday 11th April (9am-12pm & 1pm-5pm)
Thursday 24th April (9am-12pm & 1pm-5pm) (5pm-7pm by appointment only)
Friday 25th April (9am-12pm & 1pm-5pm)
Thursday 22nd May (9am-12pm & 1pm-5pm) (5pm-7pm by appointment only)
Friday 23rd May (9am-12pm & 1pm-5pm)

THE SALEROOM IS CLOSED FOR VALUATIONS BETWEEN 12PM AND 1PM
 
Commission Charges & Payments: General Sale: 20% inc VAT (minimum lot fee of 5.00) Antique Sale: 15% inc VAT (minimum lot fee of 10.00), 5.00 compulsory internet illustration fee, and an additional 5.00 fee if illustrated in our catalogue.
 
Cheque payment & itemised statements for goods sold are issued 28 days from the date of the sale.
 
If you would like to be updated at any time please contact us on 01565 653284 or by email at antiques@frankmarshall.co.uk